Off to the printer!

At last, I’ve signed off on the final proofs and it’s off to print we go!

The next and very exciting step has been to plan the launch. I’ve been assured my print job will only take two weeks so it’s all systems go.

Adverts have gone in the local rag, posters, postcards and fridge magnets with the launch details have been distributed, so the event WILL happen! If you’re anywhere near Romsey, VIC, on Saturday 18th June at 2pm, pop into the Community Hub and have a piece of cake. Of course, the book will be available if you’d like to buy a copy! 

The community has been so supportive in displaying my posters and generally spreading the word for me. Looking forward to actually having my book so everyone can read it and I’ll rest a lot easier once I know it’s actually ready!

Next on list – Press release, personal invitations, community radio, review copies, catering…

Ooh, it’s very exciting!

See you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

